Executive Committee

On an annual basis the voting members will elect a President, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Secretary for a term of two years. The executive committee will meet at least three times per year in person or via phone conference and will publish meeting notes for the membership at large.  The President and Treasurer of the active team will be ex-officio members of the Executive Committee and will not have voting privileges.

Asa Brown
Head Coach & Director of Rugby
(904) 477-7900
Kellen Harris
Alumni President
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Picasa